Уважаемые пользователи, в данный момент ведутся работы по настройке мобильной версии сайта и поэтому часть функций не работает или работает не корректно.

Europe - Scream Of Anger, аккорды

  • 1,085
  • 0
  • 04 сент. 2015
Intro: A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm

F#m A Em Bm
I wont live to see tomorrow...
F#m A Em Bm
There wont be another breath...
F#m A Em Bm
None of them will ever sorrow...
F#m Em Am A Em Bm
Those who senceted me to death
F#m A Em Bm
Ive been waiting here for ages...
F#m A Em Bm
For the hangman to appear...
F#m A Em Bm
Soon the priest will read some pages...
F#m Em Am
From the bible for my fear

F#m D
I see a place,an evil place
A E F#m
Comin my way
What can i do,where can i run
Im gonna die anyway.
E F#m
Seems like things are getting clearer
E E F#m A Am Bm Dm D
This is the price i have to pay

I feel like screaming out my anger
Theres so much left here to Do
When it happened i was younger
And my destiny was you
I see a place an evil place...

Dm C# Bm Bm Am F#m Dm C# Bm F#m
What can i do,about leaving you,we were only halfway trough
What can i say,there was no other way,they wouldnt let me stay


Аппликатуры аккордов

Аккорд A
Аккорд Em
Аккорд Bm
Аккорд F#m
Аккорд Am
Аккорд D
Аккорд E
Аккорд Dm
Аккорд C#

Видео Europe Scream Of Anger

Europe популярные подборы аккордов

Название композицииПросмотров
Europe 440
Europe 64
Europe 41
Europe 38
Europe 32