Уважаемые пользователи, в данный момент ведутся работы по настройке мобильной версии сайта и поэтому часть функций не работает или работает не корректно.

Песни из компьютерных игр - 01 Legion from Dinner with an Owl, аккорды

Em           G
Voices in my head 
They scream in the name 
of a long forgotten past

They're threatening me
       Dsus4            D
This shell is built to last 

 Em                    G
Hear me out this ain't over soon
    Dsus4               D
Day in and day out we feast at noon
     Em                   G
The final contract might get you out
Go figure what it's about 
   Em                      G        G
If I can't leave then you can't too

   Am7               D             Em
No man, no women, no innocent daughter 
They'll have to see this through
It may have started out 
                      Em  G  D  D
with the sip of the water

  Em           G  
Another day, another night
 Dsus4         D
Another sip, another bite
Em                G
I can't feel the many feet
         Dsus4           D   
Marching out as I'm complete

      Em                  G
It's getting worse, the feeling inside 
       Dsus4             D
Got nowhere to run, no place to hide 
    Em              G       
And I can feel the many feet 
          D                   Em
Marching out as I'm complete

Комментарий автора

Capo on 3

Аппликатуры аккордов

Аккорд Em
Аккорд G
Аккорд D
Аккорд Dsus4
Аккорд Am7

Видео Песни из компьютерных игр 01 Legion from Dinner with an Owl

Песни из компьютерных игр популярные подборы аккордов

Название композицииПросмотров
Песни из компьютерных игр 515
Песни из компьютерных игр 141
Песни из компьютерных игр 124
Песни из компьютерных игр 82
Песни из компьютерных игр 79